Pasta Lover Set

€370 €420
Payez en 3 fois sans frais

General information:

In stock, shipping within 72h. 

In pre-order, count three weeks of production before shipping.

Dimensions:

Soup plates : 20 cm

Salad bowl : 22,5 x 11,5 cm

At Three Seven Paris, we love pasta. The coquillettes of our childhood, the noodles of our travels, the spaghetti of our first date, in short we love them all.

And because the content is as important as the container, we've put together the perfect box for your pastas moments. Composed of a salad bowl and four soup plates, it is perfect for a dinner with friends or a family lunch.

4 soup plates: Coral Seashell, Flowers 3, Dryness and Flowers 1.

1 salad bowl: Coral Flower

The pieces of this Three Seven set were entirely handmade, following a long technical process specific to our workshop. After the steps of casting, drying and cooking, each piece passes through the hands of our illustrators before being glazed to preserve its color, pattern and design.

Learn more

Composition:

100% earthenware.

In the workshop, we work with a white clay which we dye with natural pigments. The ivory color of our dishes is an integral part of the brand's DNA. Note that the shades of ivory can vary slightly from one piece to another. The pieces are then illustrated freehand with an underglaze ink; mixture of pigments, clay and water, before being glazed in a transparent and edible enamel.

Use & maintenance:

- Machine washable
- Can be put in the microwave
- Do not use in the oven

The fine and thin aspect of our ceramic never compromises how durable and strong they are in the long term. Handle with care and caution, avoiding impact against your dishwasher, table and between products themselves.

Three Seven pieces are made of earthenware, which is a porous material by definition, and do not like water baths, as this could cause stains and infiltrations. No dip in the water pool for them: straight into the dishwasher is always preferred, which in addition to being more economical in water usage, will ensure optimal drying of your piece to preserve it over the long term.

In the case of hand washing, a light trickle of water will suffice.

You might like :

See recently :

Coffret Winter Pasta

€370 €420
Payez en 3 fois sans frais

Informations générales :

Expédié à partir du 12 décembre.

Dimensions :

  • Assiettes creuses : 20 cm
  • Grand plat de service rond : 28,5 x 8 cm

Chez Three Seven Paris, on adore les pâtes. Les coquillettes de notre enfance, les noodles de nos voyages, les spaghetti de notre premier date, bref on les aime toutes.

Et parce que le contenu est aussi important que le contenant, nous vous avons concocté le coffret parfait pour vos pastas moments. Composé d'un Grand Plat de Service Rond et de quatre assiettes creuses, il est parfait pour un dîner entre amis ou un déjeuner en famille. 

4 assiettes creuses : Coral Seashell, Coral Fishbone, Flowers 1 & Porcupine Small

1 grand plat de service rond : Coral Flower

Savoir-faire :

Les pièces de ce coffret Three Seven Paris ont été entièrement fabriquées à la main, suivant un long processus technique propre à notre atelier. Après les étapes de coulage, séchage et cuisson, chaque pièce passe entre les mains de nos illustratrices avant d’être émaillée pour préserver sa couleur et son motif.

En savoir plus

Composition :

100% faïence.

A l’atelier, nous travaillons avec une faïence blanche de coulage que nous teintons à l’aide de pigments naturels. La couleur ivoire de notre vaisselle fait partie intégrante de l’ADN de la marque. Notez que les nuances d’ivoire peuvent très légèrement varier d’une pièce à l’autre, Les pièces sont ensuite illustrées à main levée à l’engobe; mélange de barbotine et pigments, avant d’être émaillées dans un émail transparent et alimentaire.

Utilisation & entretien :

- Lavable en machine
- Peut être mis au micro-ondes
- Ne pas utiliser au four

La finesse de notre céramique ne compromet pas leur solidité sur le long terme. Manipulez avec soin et précaution, en évitant les chocs contre votre lave-vaisselle, la table et entre les produits eux-mêmes.

Les pièces Three Seven étant faites de faïence, matière poreuse par définition, elles n’aiment guère les bains d’eau, craignant les tâches et les infiltrations. Pas de trempette pour elles : préférez donc un lavage au lave-vaisselle, qui en plus d’être plus économe en eau, assurera un séchage optimal de votre pièce pour la préserver sur le long terme.

En cas de lavage à la main, un fin filet d’eau suffira.

Vous aimerez peut-être :

See recently :