storage compartment Large Coral Flower

€110
Payez en 3 fois sans frais

Les pièces pré-commandées seront expédiées dans un délai de 3 semaines.


General info:


In stock, shipping within 72 hours.
In pre-order, count three weeks of production before shipping.

Dimensions: 23 x 16
Manufacturing time:
12 days
Illustration time:
30 minutes

The art of decorating :

Placed on a console in your entrance, in your bathroom asa soap dish, on your bedside table for your jewellery... Our storage compartment will take up the space you give it. It is an obsolete and very versatile object, a decorative case that will welcome your cleverly orchestrated mess.

Personalization:

If you wish to write a message on the back of your empty pockets, please refer to this link :personalization

Our know-how:

This Three Seven Paris storage compartment was entirely handmade, following a long technical process specific to our workshop.After the steps of casting, drying and cooking, each piece passes through the hands of our illustrators before being glazed to preserve its color, pattern and design. After 12 days through the manufacturing process, it is ready to join your interiors.

learn more

Composition:

100% earthenware.

In the workshop, we work with a white clay which we dye with natural pigments. The ivory color of our dishes is an integral part of the brand's DNA. Note that the shades of ivory can vary slightly from one piece to another. The pieces are then illustrated freehand with an underglaze ink; mixture of pigments, clay and water, before being glazed in a transparent and edible enamel.

Use & maintenance:
- Machine washable
- Can be put in the microwave
- Do not use in the oven

The fine and thin aspect of our ceramic never compromises how durable and strong they are in the long term. Handle with care and caution, avoiding impact against your dishwasher, table and between products themselves.

Three Seven Paris pieces are made of earthenware, which is a porous material by definition, and do not like water baths, as this could cause stains and infiltrations. No dip in the water pool for them: straight into the dishwasher is always preferred, which in addition to being

You might like :

See recently :

Vide-Poches Large Coral Flower

€110
Payez en 3 fois sans frais

Les pièces pré-commandées seront expédiées dans un délai de 3 semaines.


Informations générales :

En stock, expédié sous 72h via UPS ou Colissimo.

Pré-commande, expédition dans un délai de 3 semaines.

Dimensions : 23 x 16 cm                     
Temps de fabrication : 12 jours
Temps d’illustration : 30 minutes

De l’art de décorer

Posé sur une console dans votre entrée, dans votre salle de bain comme porte-savon, sur votre table de chevet pour vos bijoux... Notre vide-poches prendra la place que vous lui donnerez. C'est un objet désuet et très versatile, un écrin décoratif qui viendra accueillir votre désordre savamment orchestré. 

Personnalisation:

Si vous souhaitez inscrire un message au dos de votre vide-poches, merci de vous référer à ce lien : Personnalisation

Savoir-faire :

Ce vide-poches Three Seven Paris a été entièrement fabriqué à la main, suivant un long processus technique propre à notre atelier. Après les étapes de coulage, séchage et cuisson, chaque pièce passe entre les mains de nos illustratrices avant d’être émaillée pour préserver sa couleur et son motif. Après 12 jours de fabrication, il est fin prêt à rejoindre vos intérieurs.

En savoir plus

Composition :

100% faïence.

A l’atelier, nous travaillons avec une faïence blanche de coulage que nous teintons à l’aide de pigments naturels. La couleur ivoire de notre vaisselle fait partie intégrante de l’ADN de la marque. Notez que les nuances d’ivoire peuvent très légèrement varier d’une pièce à l’autre, Les pièces sont ensuite illustrées à main levée à l’engobe; mélange de barbotine et pigments, avant d’être émaillées dans un émail transparent et alimentaire.

Utilisation & entretien :

- Lavable en machine

La finesse de notre céramique ne compromet pas leur solidité sur le long terme. Manipulez avec soin et précaution, en évitant les chocs contre votre lave-vaisselle, la table et entre les produits eux-mêmes.

Les pièces Three Seven étant faites de faïence, matière poreuse par définition, elles n’aiment guère les bains d’eau, craignant les tâches et les infiltrations. Pas de trempette pour elles : préférez donc un lavage au lave-vaisselle, qui en plus d’être plus économe en eau, assurera un séchage optimal de votre pièce pour la préserver sur le long terme.

En cas de lavage à la main, un fin filet d’eau suffira.

Vous aimerez peut-être :

See recently :